the very best in cult horror

Latest

Deadite Press is now on Twitter!

If you are also on twitter, you can follow us here:

Deadite Press on twitter

deadite

GODS OF THE DARK WEB by Lucas Mangum

godsofthedarkwebFrom the author of Engines of Ruin, comes a dark suspenseful novel for fans of Black Mirror, Edward Lee and cosmic horror.

The internet is a scary place. Beneath Facebook and Twitter is another world. One in which anything can be obtained—for a price. A community of black markets, depraved pornography, and death. This is the dark web.

Leon was just curious, he heard the stories of the secrets and forbidden fetishes that the dark web offered. He was an activist, protesting against war and hate. But after a protest became violent, he felt he needed protection. Being a teenager with no way to buy a gun legally, he had no choice but to turn to the dark web.

This rash decision sends Leon spiraling down into a dark side of humanity that most don’t know, or even want to know, exists. A world of murder, torture, and cannibalism. But behind all that there is something worse, something stalking him and intent on ruining every aspect of his life. Now Leon is fighting for his life and reputation as he is being hunted by vile and arcane forces. They are…

Gods of the Dark Web

Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Barnes and Noble
Click here to read on your Kindle

SPERMJACKERS FROM HELL by Christine Morgan

spermjackerslargeLet’s summon a succubus, they said. It’ll be fun, they said…

I have some friends and we had a crazy idea: let’s summon a demon. Not just any demon but a sexy devil chick that will do anything we want—even butt stuff. It’ll be easy. It’s not like it’s going to work. Monsters aren’t real.

We were wrong. Really fucking wrong.

The demon is not what we thought and it’s making horrible things happen. People are cutting into each other’s junk, some guy is fucking his dog, and sex slugs from Hell are raping us and stealing our semen in order to build a goddamn hive!

We didn’t mean for any of this. But we’re gonna fix it… Just after a few more beers and bong hits.

From Christine Morgan, author of Mythic Lust: the Minotaur, and The Raven’s Table: Viking Stories, comes a sleazy and deviant satire about sex, occultism, and nerd culture.

Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Barnes & Noble 
Click here to read on your Kindle
Click here to read on your Nook (coming soon)

Get Brian Keene’s THE RISING for just 99 cents!

From now until Sunday, July 23rd, you can download Brian Keene’s seminal zombie novel, THE RISING, for just 99 cents.

Click here to get it for your kindle

Click here to get it for your nook

rising2

The classic that helped start a pop culture phenomenon – back in print and UNCUT!

Since it’s 2003 debut, Brian Keene’s THE RISING is one of the best-selling zombie novels of all-time. It has been translated into over a dozen languages, inspired the works of other authors and filmmakers, and has become a cultural touchstone for an entire generation of horror fans.

THE RISING is the story of Jim Thurmond, a determined father battling his way across a post-apocalyptic zombie landscape, to find his young son. Accompanied by Martin, a preacher still holding to his faith, and Frankie, a recovering heroin addict with an indomitable will to survive, Jim travels from state to state and town to town, facing an endless onslaught of undead hordes, and the evils perpetrated by his fellow man.

This brand-new, author’s preferred edition, restores nearly 30,000 words of material that was cut from the original edition. These new chapters, which have never been seen by anyone before now, expand the original story, adding new depths to characters and more horrific situations.

You may think you’ve read THE RISING, but you haven’t read it all until you read this edition!

Deadite Press is proud to present this uncut, author’s preferred edition, which also includes a lengthy essay by the author about the novel’s genesis and history.

Click here to order!

June Releases from Deadite Press

Front

“It’s like Jaws but with Bigfoot” – Shane McKenzie, author of Muerte Con Carne

Crushed heads, entrails, and piles of body parts are littering the woods surrounding the quaint English vacation town of Hambleton. A hungry cryptid is on the loose and is biting and tearing to pieces whoever and whatever it can catch. Now the residents must team up with a former-Nazi Bigfoot hunter to save themselves and their livelihood from this monstrous horror.

People must fight. Many of them will not live to see the next day…

The lucky ones died first!

Deadite Press is proud to present modern splatterpunk revivalist Jack Bantry who delivers an action-packed and blood-soaked creature-feature of a novel for fans of David Schow, Skipp & Spector and Richard Laymon.

Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Barnes & Noble 
Click here to read on your Nook 
Click here to read on your Kindle

White Trash Gothic sd

From the master of extreme horror, Edward Lee, author of over fifty books that have redefined the boundaries of depravity in fiction, comes a novel that brings together all of his most extreme characters into one epic, gut-wrenching masterpiece of terror.

Plagued by nightmares of torture and intense violence, a writer suffering from trauma-induced memory loss seeks to solve the mystery of his missing past. The only clue is a single page of an unfinished manuscript found in an old manual typewriter, in a fleabag motel, in a small West Virginian town called Luntville. It is here that the writer will seek answers, believing that if he finishes the book he was writing, his memories will return.

But Luntville is not just some bumfuck town in the sticks. It is a place where the locals make extra cash by filming necro porn, a place where vigilantes practice a horrifying form of justice they call dead-dickin’, a place haunted by the ghosts of serial killers, occult demons, and a monster called the Bighead. And as the writer attempts to make sense of the town and his connection to it, he will be challenged in ways that test the very limit of his sanity.

Deadite Press is proud to present White Trash Gothic, the first book in a series of highly anticipated novels for fans of redneck nightmares and backwoods terror which invokes Edward Lee’s many classic gross-outs while exploring even more revolting and disturbing new directions.

Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Barnes & Noble
Click here to read on your Kindle
Click here to read on your Nook (coming soon)

WHITE TRASH GOTHIC by Edward Lee

White Trash Gothic sdFrom the master of extreme horror, Edward Lee, author of over fifty books that have redefined the boundaries of depravity in fiction, comes a novel that brings together all of his most extreme characters into one epic, gut-wrenching masterpiece of terror.

Plagued by nightmares of torture and intense violence, a writer suffering from trauma-induced memory loss seeks to solve the mystery of his missing past. The only clue is a single page of an unfinished manuscript found in an old manual typewriter, in a fleabag motel, in a small West Virginian town called Luntville. It is here that the writer will seek answers, believing that if he finishes the book he was writing, his memories will return.

But Luntville is not just some bumfuck town in the sticks. It is a place where the locals make extra cash by filming necro porn, a place where vigilantes practice a horrifying form of justice they call dead-dickin’, a place haunted by the ghosts of serial killers, occult demons, and a monster called the Bighead. And as the writer attempts to make sense of the town and his connection to it, he will be challenged in ways that test the very limit of his sanity.

Deadite Press is proud to present White Trash Gothic, the first book in a series of highly anticipated novels for fans of redneck nightmares and backwoods terror which invokes Edward Lee’s many classic gross-outs while exploring even more revolting and disturbing new directions.

Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Barnes & Noble
Click here to read on your Kindle
Click here to read on your Nook (coming soon)

THE LUCKY ONES DIED FIRST by Jack Bantry

lucky ones“It’s like Jaws but with Bigfoot” – Shane McKenzie, author of Muerte Con Carne

Crushed heads, entrails, and piles of body parts are littering the woods surrounding the quaint English vacation town of Hambleton. A hungry cryptid is on the loose and is biting and tearing to pieces whoever and whatever it can catch. Now the residents must team up with a former-Nazi Bigfoot hunter to save themselves and their livelihood from this monstrous horror.

People must fight. Many of them will not live to see the next day…

The lucky ones died first!

Deadite Press is proud to present modern splatterpunk revivalist Jack Bantry who delivers an action-packed and blood-soaked creature-feature of a novel for fans of David Schow, Skipp & Spector and Richard Laymon.

 

 

Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Barnes & Noble 
Click here to read on your Nook 
Click here to read on your Kindle