the very best in cult horror

Nate Southard

NATE SOUTHARD’s books include Scavengers, Red Sky, Just Like Hell, Broken Skin, This Little Light of Mine, and He Stepped Through.  His short fiction has appeared in such venues as Cemetery Dance, Black Static, Thuglit, and the upcoming anthology Supernatural Noir.  A graduate of The University of Texas with a degree in Radio, Television, and Film, Nate lives in Austin, Texas.

Official Website


Just Like Hell (Out of Print)
Red Sky (Out of Print)
Lights Out (Out of Print)
Sixty-Five Stirrup Iron Road (with Brian Keene, J.F. Gonzalez, Edward Lee, Bryan Smith, Wrath James White, Ryan Harding, Jack Ketchum, and Shane McKenzie)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s