the very best in cult horror

RING OF FIRE by David Agranoff – Out Now!

ringoffire3

From the celebrated author of the socially conscious horror novels THE VEGAN REVOLUTION…WITH ZOMBIES and BOOT BOYS OF THE WOLF REICH, David Agranoff, comes a brutal tale of eco-horror in the tradition of THE SHEEP LOOK UP and THE BRIDGE.

Mother Nature is angry. Really angry.

San Diego is known for being one of the most beautiful cities in America. There is trouble in paradise. Illness is rampant and people are starting to notice. A series of wildfires are popping up and threatening to surround the city. The air is becoming unbreathable, the water supply is contaminated, and the survivors are losing their sanity and grip on their humanity. For the millions of people stuck, the city has turned into a death trap.

From the homeless on the streets to City Hall, from the firefighters on the front lines to media covering the crisis, Ring of Fire is a kaleidoscopic look at the ecological collapse in the first world.

Humans have ravaged the planet for too long, now Mother Nature is going to get her revenge.

Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Barnes and Noble
Click here to read on your Kindle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s